Toranja

Something soft and sugary will surely sweeten up any season for you: “Toranja” is Portuguese for grapefruit, and that was the first thing that came to my mind when I saw this yarn. And I love pink grapefruits!… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2017: Bilum

… and here she is, our third dyer for Strickmich! Club 2017: Zsofi Csongor and her insanely beautiful handdyed gradient Bilum yarns. They are truly special, as producing yarns with long color changes by hand is a very… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2017: Das Mondschaf

Our beloved Mondschaf (“Moon-Sheep”) is back and will dye for Strickmich! Club 2017! I am really excited about this, as Sabrina Gleiß has already proved in Strickmich! Club 2015 that she is able to produce the most intensive,… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2017: Nature’s Luxury

                                    Danica Mäder Jully has an unmatched instinct to find luxury and beauty – that’s what you will notice when you… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2016: Rohrspatz & Wollmeise

  Yes! She will be joining us at Strickmich! Club again: Claudia Hoell-Wellmann with her fabulous Rohrspatz & Wollmeise yarns. Although it’s the third year in a row that Claudia will provide us with some hand dyed beauty,… Read More

Toranja

„Toranja“ ist das portugiesische Wort für „Grapefruit“, denn das war mein erster Gedanke beim Anblick dieser Farbkombination. Ich liebe pinke Grapefruits! Sie sind nicht nur farblich eindeutig die hübschesten Zitrusfrüchte, sondern auch extrem lecker als Saft, den man… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2017: Bilum

… und hier ist sie, die dritte Färberin für den Strickmich! Club 2017: Zsofi Csongor mit ihren irre schönen handgefärbten Bilum-Farbverlaufsgarnen, die wirklich etwas ganz Besonderes sind – denn Garne mit so hübschen Farbverläufen sind für Handfärber sehr… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2017: Das Mondschaf

Unser liebes Mondschaf ist im Strickmich! Club 2017 wieder dabei! Darüber freue ich mich ganz besonders, denn schon im Strickmich! Club 2015 hat Sabrina Gleiß für uns ihr Können gezeigt: Ein herrlich intensives Türkis-Blau-Multi-Lacegarn konnten wir unseren Clubmitgliedern… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2017: Nature’s Luxury

                                    Danica Mäder Jully hat einfach einen Sinn für das Schöne und Luxuriöse – das merkt man ihrer Garnkollektion mit dem Namen… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2016: Rohrspatz & Wollmeise

  Jaaaa! Sie ist wieder dabei: Claudia Hoell-Wellmann mit ihren sagenhaften Rohrspatz & Wollmeise-Garnen. Und obwohl es jetzt schon das dritte Mal ist, dass Claudia für uns ein Clubgarn färbt, ist es eine echte Premiere: Wir bekommen eine… Read More