Zauberwiese for Strickmich! Club 2018

                                I always feel flattered when a dyer lets me know she would like to participate in Strickmich! Club for the second time… Read More

Toranja

Something soft and sugary will surely sweeten up any season for you: “Toranja” is Portuguese for grapefruit, and that was the first thing that came to my mind when I saw this yarn. And I love pink grapefruits!… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2017: Miss Babs

Surprise! Our fourth dyer is a true superstar in the world of handdyed yarns: Babs Ausherman aka Miss Babs from Mountain City, Tennessee. Do I really have to say it? To me, it’s a dream come true having… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2017: Bilum

… and here she is, our third dyer for Strickmich! Club 2017: Zsofi Csongor and her insanely beautiful handdyed gradient Bilum yarns. They are truly special, as producing yarns with long color changes by hand is a very… Read More

Zauberwiese im Strickmich! Club 2018

                                Ich finde es immer toll, wenn sich eine Färberin entscheidet, uns beim Strickmich! Club mehrmals zu beehren – und bei Alexandra Abu-Toboul mit… Read More

Toranja

„Toranja“ ist das portugiesische Wort für „Grapefruit“, denn das war mein erster Gedanke beim Anblick dieser Farbkombination. Ich liebe pinke Grapefruits! Sie sind nicht nur farblich eindeutig die hübschesten Zitrusfrüchte, sondern auch extrem lecker als Saft, den man… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2017: Miss Babs

Überraschung! Unsere vierte Färberin ist ein echter Superstar in der Welt der handgefärbten Garne: Babs Ausherman, auch bekannt unter ihrem Markennamen Miss Babs aus den USA. Muss ich es noch sagen? Dass wir Miss Babs in unserem Club… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2017: Bilum

… und hier ist sie, die dritte Färberin für den Strickmich! Club 2017: Zsofi Csongor mit ihren irre schönen handgefärbten Bilum-Farbverlaufsgarnen, die wirklich etwas ganz Besonderes sind – denn Garne mit so hübschen Farbverläufen sind für Handfärber sehr… Read More