Feather & Flap

A hat for elegant ladies and hoodie-lovers, for those with permanently cold ears and people who would love to wear a hat with a feather or kitty ears –here it is! “Feather & Flap” is a super-versatile cute… Read More

Blunk the Hat as a Kit

In my online Shop I am now offering kits for “Blunk the Hat” with the beautiful gradient yarns by Schoppel. Unfortunately we are currently not able to ship outside Germany – but we are working on it! In… Read More

Blunk the Hat

When I invented the “Tensfield” and “Langfield” hats, my focus was on a seamless hat that could be adjusted to the wearer’s head during the knitting. My family and I are super-fond of our hats and wear them… Read More

Langfield

Make a hat that will fit anyone from baby to adult! No matter what kind of yarn you use, what size your head is or what gauge you are knitting at: This hat is adjusted as you go,… Read More

Tensfield

My new hat pattern is here: An unusual construction that can be adjusted to fit your head as you go. Looks great in gradient yarns and works with any yarn weight! Gauge should be such that the fabric… Read More

Feather & Flap

Eine Mütze für elegante Ladies und Kapuzen-Fans, für Menschen, die immer kalte Ohren haben, Leute, die am liebsten einen Hut mit Feder tragen würden oder ganz gerne ein paar Katzenohren hätten – hier ist sie! „Feather & Flap“… Read More

Blunk the Hat–Kits

Ab sofort bieten wir im Strickmich! Shop Kits bestehend aus der gedruckten „Blunk the Hat“-Anleitung und einem Strang Schoppel „Pur“ an. Hab natürlich die schönsten Farben für Euch ausgesucht! Das Garn besteht aus 100% gewalkter Merinowolle mit tollen… Read More

Blunk the Hat

Als ich die „Tensfield“- und „Langfield“-Mützen entwickelt habe, ging es mir hauptsächlich darum, dass sie während des Strickens an die Kopfgröße des Trägers angepasst werden konnten. Meine Familie und ich lieben diese Mützen und tragen sie die ganze… Read More

Langfield

Und hier ist noch eine anpassbare Mütze: „Langfield“ kann nicht nur im Umfang, sondern auch in der Länge angepasst werden, ganz einfach beim Stricken und ohne Maschenprobe. Egal, welches Garn Sie benutzen, welchen Kopfumfang Sie haben oder wie… Read More

Tensfield

Meine neue Mützenanleitung ist da: Ungewöhnlich konstruiert, individuell an die Kopfgröße anpassbar und sehr schön mit Farbverlaufsgarnen oder Handgesponnenem. Auf die Maschenprobe kommt es überhaupt nicht an – nur sollte das Gestrick dicht genug sein, damit auch die… Read More