Leftie

Leftie – a shawl originally designed to make use of those pretty little leftovers we all keep hoarding, is a also a perfect project for those cute mini-skeins or mini-balls we keep seeing everywhere. “Zauberperlen” (“magic pearls”) by Schoppel… Read More

Treehiker

A fun shawl with an intricate ribbed stitch pattern, knit up in the Hitchhiker shape: “Treehiker” is a shawl for knitters who love a (sort of) challenge, like to work from charts or long line of instructions and… Read More

Bunny & Claire

If you have always loved the idea of learning how to do intarsia, this project is for you! Bunny & Claire is a simple triangle with an intriguing geometric pattern that requires no counting of stitches, no chart… Read More

Leftie

Leftie – ein Tuch, ursprünglich gedacht für all die hübschen kleinen „Leftovers“, also Reste von Garnen, die jede Strickerin sammelt und die einfach zu schade sind, um sie in der Schublade liegen zu lassen. „Leftie“ ist aber auch ein… Read More

Treehiker

Ein faszinierendes Rippenmuster, gegossen in die Hitchhiker-Form: Treehiker ist ein Tuch für Strickerinnen, die Herausforderungen lieben und kein Problem mit Charts haben! Belohnt werden sie mit einem Tuch, das sich herrlich trägt und faszinierend aussieht. Aus einem veganen… Read More

Bunny & Claire

Falls du schon länger Intarsienstrickerei ausprobieren wolltest, aber dich nicht so richtig getraut hast, dann ist „Bunny & Claire“ was für dich! Ein hübsches asymmetrisches Dreieckstuch mit einem spannenden geometrischen Muster, das völlig ohne Maschenzählen, Strickschriften oder andere… Read More