Strickmich! Club 2020 Cast-on Event No. 1

It’s about time! Here’s our Cast-on Video for the first shipment of Strickmich! Club 2020 (external link to vimeo.com). Enjoy! You can also watch the cast-on event live on my youtube channel at 1 pm German time (external… Read More

What to expect in Strickmich! Club

This video has all the answers (link to youtube): Prices, yarns, colors…!

Strickmich! Club 2020: Alte Künste

In this series of blog posts we will introduce the dyers who are providing the yarns for Strickmich! Club 2020. Strickmich! Club is a subscription for four new knitting patterns by Martina Behm plus matching, exclusively dyed yarn…. Read More

Strickmich! Club 2019 Cast-on Video No. 1

Here it is: The first virtual cast-on event of Strickmich! Club 2019. Enjoy! P. S.: And don’t forget to watch us live on youtube at 12 noon German time! Links to external pages vimeo.com and youtube.com.

Strickmich! Club 2019: Skudderia

So here she is, the fourth yarnie for Strickmich! Club 2019: Maike Schnichels and her yarn collection “Skudderia”. Skudde is the name of a rare middle European sheep breed, and Maike happens to have five of them grazing… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2019: SweetGeorgia

Felicia Lo is one of the big names in the world of hand dyed yarns: “SweetGeorgia” is synonymous with intense, brilliant and fascinating colors – Felicia’s signature style. “My favorite colors are pinks, purples and plums – whenever I… Read More

Zauberwiese for Strickmich! Club 2018

                                I always feel flattered when a dyer lets me know she would like to participate in Strickmich! Club for the second time… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2017: Miss Babs

Surprise! Our fourth dyer is a true superstar in the world of handdyed yarns: Babs Ausherman aka Miss Babs from Mountain City, Tennessee. Do I really have to say it? To me, it’s a dream come true having… Read More

Was erwartet dich im Strickmich! Club?

Die Antworten gibt’s in diesem Video (Youtube-Link): Alles über Preise, Farben etc!

Strickmich! Club 2020: Alte Künste

In dieser Serie von Blogposts stellen wir die Färberinnen vor, die die Garne für den Strickmich! Club 2020 beisteuern. Der Strickmich! Club ist ein Abo für vier neue Strickanleitungen von Martina Behm plus passendes, exklusiv gefärbtes Garn. Die… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2019 Anstrick-Video No. 1

Und hier ist es, das erste Anstrick-Video vom Strickmich! Club 2019. Viel Spaß! Und nicht vergessen: Ab 12 Uhr sind wir live auf Youtube! (Externe Links zu Vimeo.com und youtube.com)

Strickmich! Club 2019: Skudderia

Und hier ist sie, die vierte Garnlieferantin für den Strickmich! Club 2019: Maike Schnichels mit ihrer Garnkollektion „Skudderia“. Skudden heißen nämlich die kleinen Schafe, die Maike bei ihrer Werkstatt in der Nähe von Frankfurt hält – aus ganz praktischen… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2019: SweetGeorgia

Felicia Lo ist eine der ganz Großen in der Welt der handgefärbten Garne: „SweetGeorgia“ steht auf der ganzen Welt für intensive, leuchtend-faszinierende Farben, die schon von weitem ganz eindeutig Felicias Handschrift tragen. „Meine Lieblingsfarben sind Pink, Lila und… Read More

Zauberwiese im Strickmich! Club 2018

                                Ich finde es immer toll, wenn sich eine Färberin entscheidet, uns beim Strickmich! Club mehrmals zu beehren – und bei Alexandra Abu-Toboul mit… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2017: Miss Babs

Überraschung! Unsere vierte Färberin ist ein echter Superstar in der Welt der handgefärbten Garne: Babs Ausherman, auch bekannt unter ihrem Markennamen Miss Babs aus den USA. Muss ich es noch sagen? Dass wir Miss Babs in unserem Club… Read More