Sign up now for Strickmich! Club 2020!

Sign-ups are open now on www.strickmich.club … and better be quick: the number of spots is limited

Video: What’s it like in Strickmich! Club 2020?

What kind of projects can I expect in Strickmich! Club 2020? And what knitting skills are necessary? Find out in my new video (Youtube-Link):

Strickmich! Club 2020: Manos del Uruguay

In this series of blog posts we will introduce the dyers who are providing the yarns for Strickmich! Club 2020. Strickmich! Club is a subscription for four new knitting patterns by Martina Behm plus matching, exclusively dyed yarn…. Read More

Strickmich! Club 2020: Fyberspates

In this series of blog posts we will introduce the dyers who are providing the yarns for Strickmich! Club 2020. Strickmich! Club is a subscription for four new knitting patterns by Martina Behm plus matching, exclusively dyed yarn…. Read More

What to expect in Strickmich! Club

This video has all the answers (link to youtube): Prices, yarns, colors…!

Strickmich! Club 2020: Tieke Garne

In this series of blog posts we will introduce the dyers who are providing the yarns for Strickmich! Club 2020. Strickmich! Club is a subscription for four new knitting patterns by Martina Behm plus matching, exclusively dyed yarn…. Read More

What’s so great about Strickmich! Club?

Find out in this video (link to Youtube):

Strickmich! Club 2020: Alte Künste

In this series of blog posts we will introduce the dyers who are providing the yarns for Strickmich! Club 2020. Strickmich! Club is a subscription for four new knitting patterns by Martina Behm plus matching, exclusively dyed yarn…. Read More

Strickmich! Club 2019: SweetGeorgia

Felicia Lo is one of the big names in the world of hand dyed yarns: “SweetGeorgia” is synonymous with intense, brilliant and fascinating colors – Felicia’s signature style. “My favorite colors are pinks, purples and plums – whenever I… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2019: Buntwurm

If you have been to a fiber festival in Germany, chances are that you know her colorful yarns: Nicole Seelbach, also known as “Buntwurm” (in German it means something like “color-worm”…), loves to present her creations live and… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2019 is coming

Exciting news: Strickmich! Club will continue in 2019, and we will be more exclusive than ever: luxurious, soft fibers and exciting new designs by Martina Behm. For the first time in Strickmich! Club’s history, the yarn colors that… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2016: Walk Collection

                                    Cathrin Walk‘s yarns are beautiful, but rare and sort of an insider’s secret in the knitting world, because up to… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2020: Jetzt anmelden!

Jetzt auf www.strickmich-club.de anmelden! Achtung: Die Zahl der Plätze ist begrenzt

Video: Wie ist es im Strickmich! Club 2020?

Was für Projekte gibt es im Strickmich! Club? Kann ich gut genug stricken, um mitzumachen? In diesem Video gibt es die Antworten (Youtube-Link):

Strickmich! Club 2020: Manos del Uruguay

In dieser Serie von Blogposts stellen wir die Färberinnen vor, die die Garne für den Strickmich! Club 2020 beisteuern. Der Strickmich! Club ist ein Abo für vier neue Strickanleitungen von Martina Behm plus passendes, exklusiv gefärbtes Garn. Die… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2020: Fyberspates

In dieser Serie von Blogposts stellen wir die Färberinnen vor, die die Garne für den Strickmich! Club 2020 beisteuern. Der Strickmich! Club ist ein Abo für vier neue Strickanleitungen von Martina Behm plus passendes, exklusiv gefärbtes Garn. Die… Read More

Was erwartet dich im Strickmich! Club?

Die Antworten gibt’s in diesem Video (Youtube-Link): Alles über Preise, Farben etc!

Strickmich! Club 2020: Tieke Garne

In dieser Serie von Blogposts stellen wir die Färberinnen vor, die die Garne für den Strickmich! Club 2020 beisteuern. Der Strickmich! Club ist ein Abo für vier neue Strickanleitungen von Martina Behm plus passendes, exklusiv gefärbtes Garn. Die… Read More

Warum Strickmich! Club?

Das erfährst du in diesem Video (Link zu Youtube):

Strickmich! Club 2020: Alte Künste

In dieser Serie von Blogposts stellen wir die Färberinnen vor, die die Garne für den Strickmich! Club 2020 beisteuern. Der Strickmich! Club ist ein Abo für vier neue Strickanleitungen von Martina Behm plus passendes, exklusiv gefärbtes Garn. Die… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2019: SweetGeorgia

Felicia Lo ist eine der ganz Großen in der Welt der handgefärbten Garne: „SweetGeorgia“ steht auf der ganzen Welt für intensive, leuchtend-faszinierende Farben, die schon von weitem ganz eindeutig Felicias Handschrift tragen. „Meine Lieblingsfarben sind Pink, Lila und… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2019: Buntwurm

Wer gerne auf Wollmärkten im ganzen Land unterwegs ist, kennt ihre farbenfrohen Garne ganz bestimmt: Nicole Seelbach, auch bekannt als „Buntwurm“, liebt es, ihre bunten Kreationen „live“ in Szene zu setzen und freut sich an den Reaktionen der… Read More

Der Strickmich! Club 2019 kommt

Große Neuigkeiten: Der Strickmich! Club geht 2019 weiter – und wir werden noch exklusiver: Edle, weiche Fasern, und spannende, neue Designs. Neu ist in diesem Jahr, dass es die besonderen Garn-Färbungen nach ihrem Erscheinen im Club nirgends mehr zu… Read More

Strickmich! Club 2016: Walk Collection

                                    Cathrin Walks Garn ist unter Strickerinnen noch so etwas wie ein Geheimtipp, denn bislang war sie höchstens einmal im Jahr… Read More